Get Tickets

St. Paul's Church

101 Prince Street
Charlottetown  PE

SOCAN Songwriter of the Year Concert

A must see on Thursday, February 6 is the returning favourite SOCAN Songwriter of the Year Concert.

Starting at 7:30 pm at St. Paul’s Anglican Church and hosted by Matt Rainnie, nominees Andrew Waite, Dennis Ellsworth, Irish Mythen, Rick Sparkes, and Tara MacLean will perform in a cozy Songwriters’ Circle with interviews by Rainnie giving a glimpse into the stories behind the songs.

The 2020 Music PEI SOCAN Songwriter of the Year Award will be presented at the end of the evening.

Doors open at 7:00 pm